Home Eagle Roll of Honor

Eagle Roll of Honor

by Tanav Marathe


The rank of Eagle is the highest achievable rank in the Boy Scouts of America since 1943. The title of Eagle Scout is held for life and means that you are ready for anything life has to throw at you. This gave rise to the phrase "Once an Eagle, always an Eagle". To meet the criteria for Eagle, one must achieve a minimum of 22 merit badges and showcase Scout Spirit by upholding the Boy Scout Oath and Law, engaging in service activities, and demonstrating leadership qualities. A substantial service project, which the Scout envisions, coordinates, guides, and oversees, is also required. Eagle Scouts are honored with a medal and a badge that visibly acknowledge their achievements. Further acknowledgement can be attained by earning Eagle Palms, which are awarded for fulfilling extra tenure, leadership, and merit badges.



  • Varun Cheedalla
  • Aaron Rodriguez
  • Colin Sparrow
  • Aalap Shah
  • Ved Pande
  • Rohan Konanki
  • Rohan Radadiya


  • Aditya Kalva
  • Siddha Bambardekar

< 2022

  • Ryan Rodriguez
  • Many more!